Google Cloud Certification

“Google Cloud certifications validate your expertise and show your ability to transform businesses with Google Cloud technology.”

Google Cloud Professionals have adequate knowledge and skill to integrate Google Cloud infrastructure as part of the core IT platform for the company. These professionals possess a comprehensive understanding of the architecture and platform of cloud infrastructure. They have earned the required skills to design, develop, deploy, configure, maintain, and monitor scalable and effective solutions in order to accomplish the needs of the business.

Google wants to measure whether an individual has adequate skill and knowledge to appear for the exam or not. That is why; a minimum passing score is good enough for an individual to pass the exam. The key potential Google is looking forward to through this exam is whether an individual has the potential and competency to earn this certificate.

Once you earn this certificate, it will remain valid for two years. After two years, you need to be recertified again. If you failed to pass the exam in the first attempt, you have to wait for two weeks in order to sit for this exam. Unfortunately, if you miss even the second attempt to pass, you have to wait for two months before appearing for this exam. Currently, this exam is available in two languages ,one is in Japanese and another is in English.

  • Associate Cloud Engineer
  • Professional Cloud Architect
  • Professional Data Engineer
  • Professional Cloud DevOps Engineer
  • Professional Cloud Network Engineer
  • Professional Cloud Security Engineer
  • Professional Collaboration Engineer
  • Professional Machine Learning Engineer